topbanner1.jpg Results-Framework Document TENDERS Contact us FAQS right to information act homepage homepage homepage ICAR Home page ICAR Home page ICAR Home page ICAR Home page Hindi Home page


  • DMR Home
  • About US
  • About Research
  • Recent Publications
  • Extension|Trainings
  • For Farmers
  • Contact Us



Email Addresses


Name of Official
Official Email

Personal Email

Dr. Manjit Singh, Director

Dr. RC Upadhyay

Dr. VP Sharma

Dr. OP Ahlawat

Dr. Satish Thakur

Dr. Shwet Kamal

Dr. Yogesh Gautam

Sh. Mahantesh Shirur

Dr. Upasana Yadav

Ms. Bindvi Arora

Transfer of Technology


Sh. Surjit Kanwar

Admn. Officer



Sh. Rajinder Sharma, AAO


Sh. Sunil Verma

Mrs. Reeta Bhatia

Mrs. Shailja Verma

Mrs. Sunila Thakur

Sh. Deep Thakur

Sh. deepak Sharma
Best viewed in 1024x768 resolution
© Copyright Directorate of Mushroom Research (DMR). All rights reserved
Site Designed and Maintained by Deepak Sharma  AKMU, DMR, Solan
Disclaimer: No liability what so ever will be accepted for the use of information contained in this web site.
Last Update : Wednesday, August 27, 2014