topbanner1.png Results-Framework Document TENDERS Contact us FAQS right to information act homepage homepage homepage ICAR Home page ICAR Home page ICAR Home page ICAR Home page Hindi Home page

 

Untitled
  • DMR Home
  • About US
  • About Research
  • Recent Publications
  • Extension|Trainings
  • For Farmers
  • Contact Us

 

 

Email Addresses

 

Name of Official
Official Email
Personal Email
Dr. Manjit Singh, Director
dirdmur@icar.org.in
directordmr@gmail.com
Dr. RC Upadhyay
rcupadhyay@icar.org.in
rc_upadhyay@hotmail.com
Dr. VP Sharma
vpsharma@icar.org.in
sharma_vp93@rediffmail.com
Dr. OP Ahlawat
opahlawat@icar.org.in
ahlawat22op@gmail.com
Dr. Satish Thakur
satisht@icar.org.in
satish132@gmail.com
Dr. Shwet Kamal
shwetkamal@icar.org.in
shwetkamall@gmail.com
Dr. K Manikandan
kmanikandan@icar.org.in
drkmaniyan@live.com
Sh. Mahantesh Shirur
mahanteshs@icar.org.in
mahanteshshirur@gmail.com
Dr. Upasana Yadav
 
upasana.ndri@gmail.com
Ms. Bindvi Arora
 
bindvi@gmail.com
Transfer of Technology
totdmrsolan@gmail.com
totdmrsolan@gmail.com
RMCU
rmcu.mushroom@gmail.com
rmcu.mushroom@gmail.com
Sh. Surjit Kanwar
surjits@icar.org.in
surjit.kanwar@gmail.com
Admn. Officer
ao@icar.org.in
 
AFACO
 
 
Sh. Rajinder Sharma, AAO
 ---
ddodmr@gmail.com
Sh. Sunil Verma
sunilverma@icar.org.in
sunil_sv7@hotmail.com
Mrs. Reeta Bhatia
reetabhatia@icar.org.in
reeta30@gmail.com
Mrs. Shailja Verma
shailjaverma@icar.org.in
shailjav1@gmail.com
Mrs. Sunila Thakur
sunilat@icar.org.in
sunila.thakur@gmail.com
Sh. Deep Thakur
deep.kthakur@gmail.com
deep.kthakur@gmail.com
Sh. deepak Sharma
deepak_zz@rediffmail.com
deepak_zz@rediffmail.com
Best viewed in 1024x768 resolution
Feedback
© Copyright Directorate of Mushroom Research (DMR). All rights reserved
Site Designed and Maintained by Deepak Sharma  AKMU, DMR, Solan
Disclaimer: No liability what so ever will be accepted for the use of information contained in this web site.
Last Update : Friday, July 25, 2014