Google Translator
topbanner1.jpg Transparency_PIO_Vigilance Webmail homepage contactus faq tenders RTI rfd ICARWEBsite ICARWEBsite DMRHOME DMRHOME DMRHOME DMRHOME EnglishWebsite HindiWebsite
Untitled
  • DMR Home
  • About US
  • About Research
  • Recent Publications
  • Extension|Trainings
  • For Farmers
  • Contact Us

Email addresses of Employees

 

 

Name

Email ID Personal

Email ID Govt. Domain

Email ID  ICAR Domain

Dr. V. P. Sharma

vpsharma93@gmail.com
vpsharma93.icar@gov.in
director.mushroom@icar.gov.in
Ved.Sharma@icar.gov.in

Dr. B. L. Attri

attribl_cith@rediffmail.com
BL.Attri@icar.gov.in
BL.Attri@icar.gov.in

Dr. Satish Kumar

satish132@gmail.com
satish132.icar@gov.in
Satish.Kumar6@icar.gov.in

Dr. Shwet Kamal

shwetkamall@gmail.com
shwetkamall.icar@gov.in
Shwet.Kamal@icar.gov.in

Dr. Yogesh Gautam

gautam.yogesh@gmail.com
ygautamdmr.icar@gov.in
Yogesh.Gautam@icar.gov.in
Dr. Anil Kumar
anilrao_mpp@yahoo.co.in
Anil.Kumar14@icar.gov.in
Anil.Kumar14@icar.gov.in
Dr. Anuradha Sirivastava
anuradha.fst@gmail.com
Anuradha.Srivastava@icar.gov.in
Anuradha.Srivastava@icar.gov.in
Mr. Sudheer Kumar Annepu
sudheerannepu@gmail.com
Sudheer.Annepu@icar.gov.in
Sudheer.Annepu@icar.gov.in
Dr. Anupam Barh
anupambarh6@gmail.com 
anupam.barh@icar.gov.in
anupam.barh@icar.gov.in
Dr. Manoj Nath
manojnath24@gmail.com
manoj.nath@icar.gov.in
manoj.nath@icar.gov.in
Dr. Shruti
shrutikush0983@gmail.com
shruti.shruti@icar.org.in
shruti.shruti@icar.gov.in
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Bairwa
bhairwalrakesh90@gmail.com
rakesh.bairwa@icar.gov.in
rakesh.bairwa@icar.gov.in

Sh. H. N. Sharma

sharmahns9@gmail.com
ao.mushroom@icar.gov.in
ao.mushroom@icar.gov.in
Hira.Sharma@icar.gov.in 

Sh. J. R. Mangale

afacodmr@gmail.com
afacodmr.icar@gov.in

 

Sh. T.D. Sharma

tdsharma66@gmail.com
tdsharma.icar@gov.in
Tulsi.Sharma@icar.gov.in

Sh. Surjit Singh

surjit.kanwar@gmail.com
skanwar.icar@gov.in
Surjit.Singh@icar.gov.in

Smt. Sunila Thakur

sunila.thakur@gmail.com
sunilathakur.icar@gov.in
Sunila.Thakur@icar.gov.in

Sh. Bhim Singh

bhimsahota@gmail.com
bhim.icar@gov.in
Bhim.Singh1@icar.gov.in

Sh. N.P. Negi

pzrnegi262@gmail.com
npnegi.icar@gov.in
Nawang.Negi@icar.gov.in

Sh. Rajneesh Jaryal

rishu18041988@gmail.com
Rajneesh.Jaryal@icar.gov.in
Rajneesh.Jaryal@icar.gov.in

Sh. Satinder Thakur

nrcmsatinder@gmail.cm
satinderk.icar@gov.in
Satender.Thakur@icar.gov.in

Sh. Dharam Dass

ddassdmr@gmail.com
dharam.icar@gov.in
Dharam.Dass@icar.gov.in

Sh. Deep Kumar Thakur

deep.kthakur@gmail.com
deep.icar@gov.in
Deep.Thakur@icar.gov.in

Smt. Shashi Poonam

shashipoonam1972@gmail.com
shaship.icar@gov.in
Shashi.Poonam@icar.gov.in

Sh. Roshan Lal Negi

negiroshan1973@gmail.com
roshannegi.icar@gov.in
Roshan.Negi@icar.gov.in

Sh. Sanjeev Sharma

sanjeev.ts11@gmail.som
sanjeevs.icar@gov.in
Sanjeev.Sharma2@icar.gov.in

Sh. Sunil Verma

sunil_sv7@hotmail.com
sunilv.icar@gov.in
Sunil.Verma@icar.gov.in

Smt. Reeta Bhatia

reeta30@gmail.com
reeta30.icar@gov.in
Reeta.Bhatia@icar.gov.in

Smt. Shailja Verma

shailjav1@gmail.com
shailjav1.icar@gov.in
Shailja.Verma@icar.gov.in

Sh. Gian Chand

gianchand.ladhari@gmail.com
gianchand1.icar@gov.in
Gian.Chand@icar.gov.in

Sh. Dala Ram

dalaram1962@gmail.com
dalalrm.icar@gov.in
Dala.Ram@icar.gov.in

Sh. Ram Lal

ramlalsolan1966@gmail.com
ramlal.icar@gov.in
Ram.Lal@icar.gov.in

Sh. Deepak Sharma

depsun@gmail.com
depsun.icar@gov.in
Deepak.Sharma1@icar.gov.in

Sh. Guler Singh Rana

gulerrana26@gmail.com
gulerrana.icar@gov.in
Guler.Rana@icar.gov.in

Sh. Ram Saroop

ramswaroop63@rediffmail.com
ramsaroop.icar@gov.in
Ram.Sawroop@icar.gov.in

Sh. Jeet Ram

jeetram204@gmail.com
jeetram.icar@gov.in
Jeet.Ram@icar.gov.in

Dr. Vrushali Pranjal Deshmukh

 vrushalideshmukh111@gmail.com
Vrushali.Deshmukh@icar.gov.in
Vrushali.Deshmukh@icar.gov.in

Sh. Raj Kumar

raju.ropri@gmail.com
 rajkumar1.icar@gov.in
Raj.Kumar8@icar.gov.in

Sh. Naresh kumar

nareshkumardmr@gmail.com
nareshkumar.icar@gov.in

 

Smt. Meera Devi

meeradevi.salogra@gmail.com
meeradevi.icar@gov.in

 

Sh. Ajeet Kumar

ajitkumar.karani@gmail.com
ajeetkumar.icar@gov.in

 

Sh. Vinay Sharma

vinay_srma@rediffmail.com
vinaysharma.icar@gov.in

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Update : Thursday, May 30, 2019